Darts Farm

Topsham, Devon
EX3 0QH
Tel: 01392 878 200
Email: info@dartsfarm.co.uk

Santa's Grotto 2019!

santas-grotto-charity-darts-farm-devon_600x700Our Santa's Grotto is open from 2pm on Saturday 30th November. 

It will cost £6.50 per child and each child will receive a Darts Farm Christmas goodie bag.

All of the profits raised from our Santa's Grotto will go to the wonderful people at Hospiscare - a local charity very close to our hearts.

No booking is required, simply turn up to one of the time slots below and get into the Christmas spirit! Our fabulously festive Grotto can be found in the Fish Shed Courtyard.

We look forward to seeing you soon & wish you a very merry Christmas! 

Saturday 30th Nov & Sunday 1st Dec

 

2pm - 4:30pm

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Monday 16th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday 17th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday 18th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4.30 & 5pm - 7pm

Thursday 19th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Friday 20th Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm - 4:30pm

Saturday 21st Dec

10:30am - 1pm

2pm -  4.30pm

Sunday 22nd Dec

10.30am - 1pm

2pm - 4.30pm

Monday 23rd Dec

10.30am - 1pm

2pm - 4.30pm

 


Love Darts?

Archive

Related blog posts

Anna wins Silver at Chelsea

Anna wins Silver at Chelsea

We are thrilled to announce that our expert florist, Anna Slade, was awarded a Silver medal at this year’s RHS Chelsea Flower Show.

Read article

Our Pick Your Own Sunflowers are Ready

Our Pick Your Own Sunflowers are Ready

Come and join us and pick our Sunflowers for Charity!

Read article